Get To Know
Opening Hours
Group Fitness Timetable
Give to Sport
Venue Hire
 

 

Sport Scores

VFL
Women

78

VU Western Spurs 9

9

VAFA
Premier
Uni Blacks

54

Collegians

54

VAFA
Premier
Uni Blues

58

De La Selle

59

MWBL
B Men

3

Knox

14

Big V
D1M

84

Chelsea Gulls

91

Big V
D2W

62

Coburg Giants

66

XCR'17
Prem.
Men

4th, 259 points

XCR'17
Prem.
Women

7th

HV
Men's
Prem.

2

Hawthorn

1

HV
Women's
Prem.

0

Hawthorn

12

LV
D1M

5

Chadstone

14

LV
AW

8

Altona

7

Dewar
Shield

22

Harlequin

27

FFV
WSL1
NW

3

Preston

0

FFV
MSL3
NW

0

Strathmore

5

Pennant
G1 S2
Women

28

Kooyong

49

Pennant
G4 S2
Men

66

Hawthorn

55

VVL
Prem.
Men

1

Southern Cross Cobras

3

VVL
Prem.
Women

3

Yarra Rangers

1

View All Results


 
 
 
MU Sport Calendar
SEPT
14
SEPT
24-29
SEPT
29

View the MU Sport Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Clubs

 
ABOUT   TRAINING TIMES   HOW TO JOIN   CONTACT

athletics

Melbourne University Athletics Club (MUAC) is one of the oldest clubs in Australia. With a host of Olympic, Commonwealth and World Championships medalists amongst its membership, MUAC has a proud and successful history. On-campus club facilities and a team of qualified and experienced coaches, make MUAC one of the strongest athletics clubs in Australia. Experienced athletes and those wanting to compete for the first time are all welcome.

Connect with the Athletics Club
 

 

TRAINING TIMES

Rawlinson Athletics Track (University of Melbourne), January - December.
Monday to Thursday 5:00 to 8:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 9:00-1:00pm
 

 

Competition Details

Track & Field Season: October - April
Road & Cross Country: April - October

 

HOW TO JOIN

Sign up online via the Athletics Club webpage contact the secretary or look out for us on the track or on in the Club Rooms during training times.

 
Further Information

 

contact
Position Name Email
President Hamish Beaumont president@muac.org.au
Secretary David McDonald secretary@muac.org.au
Treasurer Tim Hui treasurer@muac.org.au
Registrar Tim Thomas registrar@muac.org.au 
Winter Manager Max Ueda winter@muac.org.au
Summer Managers David Kirszenblat summer@muac.org.au
     
 
 
YouTube Instagram Twitter Facebook