Get To Know
Opening Hours
Group Fitness Timetable
Give to Sport
Venue Hire
 

 

Sport Scores

VFL
Women

No Match

VAFA
Premier
Uni Blacks

144

Ajax

49

VAFA
Premier
Uni Blues

78

Old Melbournians

83

MWBL
B Men

2

Knox

3

Big V
D1M

73

Chelsea Seagulls

82

Big V
D2W

66

Melton

57

XCR
Prem.
Men

6th

AV Sheild
Prem.
Women

9th

HV
Men's
Prem.

6

TEM

0

HV
Women's
Prem.

0

TEM

6

LV
D1M

2

Chadstone

19

LV
AW

No Match

Dewar
Shield

64

Endeavour Hills

0

FFV
WSL1
NW

26

South Melbourne

0

FFV
MSL4
NW

5

West Preston

4

Pennant
G1 S1
Women

27

Royal South yarra

51

Pennant
G4 S2
Men

BYE

VVL
Prem.
Men

3

Phantom

0

VVL
Prem.
Women

3

Heidelberg

0

View All Results


 
 
 
MU Sport Calendar
SEP
22-27
Uni Nationals Div 1
Go Melbourne!
SEP
27
AFL Grand Final Lunch
At University House
OCT
4

View the MU Sport Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Clubs

 
ABOUT   TRAINING TIMES   HOW TO JOIN   CONTACT

athletics

Melbourne University Athletics Club (MUAC) is one of the oldest clubs in Australia. With a host of Olympic, Commonwealth and World Championships medalists amongst its membership, MUAC has a proud and successful history. On-campus club facilities and a team of qualified and experienced coaches, make MUAC one of the strongest athletics clubs in Australia. Experienced athletes and those wanting to compete for the first time are all welcome.

Connect with the Athletics Club
 

 

TRAINING TIMES

Rawlinson Athletics Track (University of Melbourne), January - December.
Monday to Thursday 5:00 to 8:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 9:00-1:00pm
 

 

Competition Details

Track & Field Season: October - April
Road & Cross Country: April - October

 

HOW TO JOIN

Sign up online via the Athletics Club webpage contact the secretary or look out for us on the track or on in the Club Rooms during training times.

 
Further Information

 

contact
Position Name Email
President Hamish Beaumont president@muac.org.au
Secretary David McDonald secretary@muac.org.au
Treasurer Tim Hui treasurer@muac.org.au
Registrar Tim Thomas registrar@muac.org.au 
Winter Manager Max Ueda winter@muac.org.au
Summer Managers David Kirszenblat summer@muac.org.au
     
 
 
YouTube Instagram Twitter Facebook