Get To Know
Opening Hours
Group Fitness Timetable
Give to Sport
Venue Hire
 

 

Sport Scores

VFL
Women

No Match

VAFA
Premier
Uni Blacks

No Match

VAFA
Premier
Uni Blues

No Match

MWBL
B Men

No Match

Big V
D1M

No Match

Big V
D2W

No Match

AV Sheild
Prem.
Men

1st, 7279 Points

AV Sheild
Prem.
Women

1st, 6343 Points

HV
Men's
Prem.

No Match

HV
Women's
Prem.

No Match

LV
D1M

No Match

LV
AW

No Match

Dewar
Shield

No Match

FFV
WSL1
NW

No Match

FFV
MSL3
NW

No Match

Pennant
G1 S2
Women

No Match

Pennant
G4 S2
Men

No Match

VVL
Prem.
Men

No Match

VVL
Prem.
Women

No Match


View All Results


 
 
 
MU Sport Calendar
APR
25
APR
28
College Rowing Regatta
Melbourne University Boat House
MAY
15
Varsity Challenge vs Adelaide Uni

View the MU Sport Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Clubs

 
ABOUT   TRAINING TIMES   HOW TO JOIN   CONTACT

athletics

Melbourne University Athletics Club (MUAC) is one of the oldest clubs in Australia. With a host of Olympic, Commonwealth and World Championships medalists amongst its membership, MUAC has a proud and successful history. On-campus club facilities and a team of qualified and experienced coaches, make MUAC one of the strongest athletics clubs in Australia. Experienced athletes and those wanting to compete for the first time are all welcome.

Connect with the Athletics Club
 

 

TRAINING TIMES

Rawlinson Athletics Track (University of Melbourne), January - December.
Monday to Thursday 5:00 to 8:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 9:00-1:00pm
 

 

Competition Details

Track & Field Season: October - April
Road & Cross Country: April - October

 

HOW TO JOIN

Sign up online via the Athletics Club webpage contact the secretary or look out for us on the track or on in the Club Rooms during training times.

 
Further Information

 

contact
Position Name Email
President Hamish Beaumont president@muac.org.au
Secretary David McDonald secretary@muac.org.au
Treasurer Tim Hui treasurer@muac.org.au
Registrar Tim Thomas registrar@muac.org.au 
Winter Manager Max Ueda winter@muac.org.au
Summer Managers David Kirszenblat summer@muac.org.au
     
 
 
YouTube Instagram Twitter Facebook